Skip to content

About the Meijer LPGA Classic for Simply Give

What: An official LPGA Tour event featuring 144 of the top female players in the world

Where: Blythefield Country Club, Belmont, Michigan

Format: Four-day, 72-hole stroke play competition

Purse: $2.5 Million

Television: Golf Channel


2020- No Event Due to COVID-19

2023 Champion 

Leona Maguire

2022 Champion 

Jennifer Kupcho

2021 Champion 

Nelly Korda

2019 Champion 

Brooke M. Henderson

2018 Champion 

So Yeon Ryu

2017 Champion 

Brooke M. Henderson

2016 Champion 

 Sei Young Kim

2015 Champion 

Lexi Thompson

2014 Champion 

Mirim Lee