Contact Us

Andy Bush, Executive Director at Andy.Bush@octagon.com

Lesley Baker, Group Director at Lesley.Baker@octagon.com

Taylor Gleghorn, Tournament Director at Taylor.Gleghorn@octagon.com 

Scott Mancini, Operations Coordinator at Scott.Mancini@octagon.com

Libby Peacock, Event Manager at Libby.Peacock@octagon.com 

Jordan Cooper, Volunteer Coordinator at Jordan.Cooper@octagon.com

Kristi Burrill, Marketing & Communications at Kristi.Burrill@octagon.com 

 

For general information or questions, please call 616-426-6220