Contact Us

Cathy Cooper, Executive Director at Catherine.Cooper@meijer.com

Lesley Baker, Vice President at Lesley.Baker@octagon.com

Taylor Gleghorn, Tournament Director at Taylor.Gleghorn@octagon.com 

Libby Peacock, Event Manager at Libby.Peacock@octagon.com 

Kristi Burrill, Marketing & Communications at Kristi.Burrill@octagon.com 

Jordan Cooper, Operations Coordinator at Jordan.Cooper@octagon.com

Emma Calverley, Volunteer Coordinator at Emma.Calverley@octagon.com 

 

For general information or questions, please call 616-426-6220